Jeffco Slash Collection Calendar

Sat Jun. 5 – Sun Jun. 6

SLASH Collection: June 5-6 @ Coal Creek Fire Department Station 2

Sat Jun. 12 – Sun Jun. 13

SLASH Collection: June 12-13 @ Evergreen High School

Sat Jun. 19 – Sun Jun. 20

SLASH Collection: June 19-20 @ Conifer High School

Sat Jun. 26 – Sun Jun. 27

SLASH Collection: June 26-27 @ Blue Mountain Open Space

Sat Jul. 3 – Sun Jul. 4

SLASH Collection: July 3-4 @ Settlers Drive Property

Sat Jul. 10 – Sun Jul. 11

SLASH Collection: July 10-11 @ West Jefferson Middle School

Sat Jul. 17 – Sun Jul. 18

SLASH Collection: July 17-18 @ Jeffco Evergreen Road & Bridge Shop

Sat Jul. 24 – Sun Jul. 25

SLASH Collection: July 24-25 @ Beaver Ranch Park

Sat Jul. 31 – Sun Aug. 1

SLASH Collection: July 31-August 1 @ Golden Gate Grange

Sat Aug. 7 – Sun Aug. 8

SLASH Collection: August 7-8 @ Jeffco Evergreen Road & Bridge Shop

Sat Aug. 14 – Sun Aug. 15

SLASH Collection: August 14-15 @ Jeffco Indian Hills Road & Bridge Shop, 4267 Comanche Road

Sat Aug. 21 – Sun Aug. 22

SLASH Collection: August 21-22 @ Foothills Fire Department – Rainbow Hills Station, 28812 Rainbow Hill Road

Sat Aug. 28 – Sun Aug. 29

SLASH Collection: August 28-29 @ Evergreen Fire District – Station 8, 33377 Forest Estates Road

Sat Sep. 4 – Sun Sep. 5

SLASH Collection: September 4-5 @ Wagon Wheel Open Space, 20340 Spring Gulch Road

Sat Sep. 11 – Sun Sep. 12

SLASH Collection: September 11-12 @ Settlers Drive Property, 8335 Settlers Drive

Sat Sep. 18 – Sun Sep. 19

SLASH Collection: September 18-19 @ Blue Mountain Open Space, 23401 Coal Creek Canyon Rd

Sat Sep. 25 – Sun Sep. 26

SLASH Collection: September 25-26 @ Shaffer’s Crossing Rd & Bridge Shop, 13008 Parker Avenue

Sat Oct. 2 – Sun Oct 3

SLASH Collection: October 2-3 @ Beaver Ranch Park, 11369 South Foxton Road

Sat Oct. 9 – Sun Oct 10

SLASH Collection: October 9-10 @ Beaver Ranch Park, 11369 South Foxton Road

Sat Oct. 16 – Sun Oct 17

SLASH Collection: October 16-17 @ Mount Vernon Country Club, 25158 Aspen Way

Sat Oct. 23 – Sun Oct 24

SLASH Collection: October 23-24 @ South Road & Bridge Shop. 9509 West Ute Avenue

Sat Oct. 30 – Sun Oct 31

SLASH Collection: October 30-31 @ Thunder Valley Park, 701 South Rooney Road